View Calendar
Select Event Type
View All
Day Events / Activities
Mon, Jun 28 Virtual Tours Revisited - Arts Cluster (STPI) Register by 28 June 2021
Mon, Jul 05 ‘Kunstkammer’ from collections to museums; History and stories of the 'cabinet of curiosities' Register by 05 July 2021
Thu, Jul 08 Encore - ‘Kunstkammer’ from collections to museums; History and stories of the 'cabinet of curiosities' Register by 08 July 2021
Mon, Jul 12 Museum Nasional Indonesia Register by 12 July 2021
Thu, Jul 15 Encore - Museum Nasional, Indonesia, Jakarta Register by 15 July 2021
Mon, Jul 19 The Musée d'Orsay, Paris Register by 19 July 2021
Thu, Jul 22 Encore - Muséeum d'Orsay Register by 22 July 2021
Mon, Jul 26 The Hermitage, the Winter Palace, St. Petersburg, Russia Register by 26 July 2021
Thu, Jul 29 Encore - The Hermitage, the Winter Palace, St. Petersburg, Russia Register by 29 July 2021
Sat, Jul 31 FOM Care Packs are now available online Register by 31 July 2021
Thu, Aug 05 The Olympic Museum (TOM) in Lausanne, Switerland Register by 05 August 2021
Mon, Aug 16 Depicting the Divine - Highlights of The Art Institute of Chicago - Register by 16 August 2021
Thu, Aug 19 Encore - Depicting the Divine - Highlights of The Art Institute of Chicago - Register by 19 August 2021
Mon, Aug 30 The Museum of Lacquer Art in Münster, Germany Register by 30 August 2021
Thu, Sep 02 Encore - The Museum of Lacquer Art in Münster, Germany Register by 02 September 2021
Mon, Sep 06 Monday Specials on Summer Break
Mon, Sep 06 MML on Summer Break
«June 2021»
MTWTFSS
123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930
Today     Event