View Calander
Select Event Type
View All
Day Events / Activities
Mon, Feb 24 CANCELLED: Behind the Scenes – A Plan to Save Balestier Road
Fri, Feb 28 SUSPENDED: The First Female Tourist: the Amazing Ida Pfeiffer
Mon, Mar 02 How Hawker Culture in Singapore Started
Wed, Mar 04 An evening at the theatre with Curio The Lifespan of a Fact by SRT Register by 04 March 2020
Mon, Mar 09 Namu-Amida-Butsu
Fri, Mar 13 The Half-Naked Fakir Register by 13 March 2020
Mon, Mar 16 A Portrait of the Artist as a Remarkable Woman: The Life and Art of Georgette Chen
Wed, Mar 18 Go Graffiti! Register by 10 March 2020
Thu, Mar 19 Exploring Balestier Road Register by 17 March 2020
Thu, Mar 19 POSTPONED: An Introduction to Traditional Chinese Medicine (TCM)
Fri, Mar 20 FOM Members Care + PM Haze: Sustainable Palm Oil Register by 20 March 2020
Fri, Mar 20 Private Textile Tour of the Heritage Conservation Centre Signup for the Waiting List
Mon, Mar 23 Beautifying the cloth: Talk on Indian Textile Arts
Fri, Mar 27 Historical Gardens of Southeast Asia
Tue, Mar 31 AFSG New Season: “Scar is the proof of a healed wound.” (Beginning 14 Jan) Register by 31 March 2020
Tue, Mar 31 New Date: Foodies after Dark (FaD) - Sake 101 & Omakase Dinner Register by 31 March 2020
Tue, Mar 31 Register your interest for Foodies Group
Wed, Apr 01 Next Session April 2020
Thu, Apr 02 Sign up for the Thursday Foodie Group 2020/21 Register by 02 April 2020
Tue, Apr 07 Sign up - for the Tuesday Foodie Group 2020-2021 Register by 07 April 2020
Fri, Apr 17 Batik Textiles: The Artefacts of Indonesia's Sociocultural Evolution Register by 17 April 2020
Sat, Apr 25 An evening at the theatre with Curio War Horse by SRT at the Esplanade Register by 10 April 2020
Fri, May 08 Shared Passion 2020 Register by 08 May 2020
Fri, May 15 TEG Annual Membership: 2019-2020 Season Register by 15 May 2020
Wed, Jun 03 Georgia and Armenia Register by 31 March 2020
«February 2020»
MTWTFSS
12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
242526272829
Today     Event