View Calendar

Email Us

If you have any additional enquiries, please contact us below:

* Compulsory fields

FOM Office Location Map

Friends of the Museums (FOM)
Open Mon-Fri 9.30am to 2.30pm.

 

 

61 Stamford Rd
#02-06 Stamford Court
Singapore 178892

Telephone: +65 6337 3685

Office Administrator: Katherine Lim

For all volunteering queries, please email office@fom.sg

  • Council Members
  • Committee Coordinators
Garima Lalwani President president@fom.sg
Susan Fong Vice President vp@fom.sg
Kwan Min Yee Honorary Secretary secretary@fom.sg
Yasmin Javeri Krishan Honorary Treasurer treasurer@fom.sg
Christine Zeng Council Representative - Membership & Volunteer Appreciation appreciation@fom.sg
Laura Socha Council Representative - Museums museums@fom.sg
Gisella Harrold Council Representative - Member Activities activities@fom.sg
Holly Smith Council Representative - Communications communications@fom.sg
Michelle Foo Marketing marketing@fom.sg
Charlotte Dawson Co-Opted Member - Docent Training docents@fom.sg
Diana Loo Co-opted Member - Volunteer Data Management office@fom.sg

Museums

Public Events

Member Events

Docent Training

Others